Bestyrelsen & Links

Bestyrelsen

Jørgen Arntoft-Glavind,          Formand / IT-Antenne,        Blåbærhaven 6,          40790434,          glavind@grevestrandby.dk


Jørgen Henningsen,                 Næstformand/Kasserer,     Tyttebærkæret 49,     20421725,           henningsen@grevestrandby.dk


Alice Søndergaard,                 Sekretær                             Hyldebærlunden 44,   42720454,          alice@grevestrandby.dk


Anders Engell,                         Varme,                                Tyttebærkæret 26,     28871500            engell@grevestrandby.dk


Gunnar Hasle Laursen,            Fælles Arealer,                   Tyttebærkæret 48,     43692683,           laursen@grevestrandby.dk

 

Rene Morsing                          Kommunal kontaktmand    Blåbærhaven 1 C       40314594             rene@grevestrandby.dk


Poul K. Andersen                     Suppleant                           Blåbærhaven 1 H        40406673           poul@grevestrandby.dk


Marc Christeensen                   Best.medlem                      Blåbærlunden 2       40624579              marc@grevestrandby.dk


Erling Thornæs Hansen             Suppleant                          Tyttebærkæret 17      41512222              thornaes@grevestrandby.dk



E-mail kontakt til bestyrelsen